About Us

Management

Lisa Kiesselbach
Executive Director
lisa@palcare.org

Dianne Vaughan
Director of Business
dianne@palcare.org

Jasmine Hessami
Office Manager
jasmine@palcare.org

Tina Hardley
Enrollment Director
tina@palcare.org

Alison Haas
Associate Director
alison@palcare.org

Barbara Cleary
Development Director
barbara@palcare.org

Paul Proett
Director of Human Services
paul@palcare.org
Rachal LLorence
Director Of Infant Toddler Program
rachal@palcare.org
Kelly Thaker
Director of Preschool and PreK Program
kelly@palcare.org
Jennifer In
Director of Evening Program
jennifer@palcare.org